Meet Our Team

Our faculty and staff are devoted to caring for your child.

Division Chief
Robert Rapaport, MD

Madeleine Harbison, MD
Maria New, MD
Cemre Robinson, MD
Christopher Romero, MD
Elizabeth Wallach, MD
Meredith Wilkes, MD
Mabel Yau, MD

Clinical Staff
Anna Aluf, CPNP, CDE
Helaine Ciporen, LCSW
Lauryn Choleva, MD
Hima Bindu Kodishala, MD
Taylor Murphy, FNP-C, CDE
Swathi Sethuram, MD

Medical Assistants
Ciatra Felix
Ashley Ramirez
Mirhonda Rosario-Reynoso 

Administrative Manager
Craig Usiak

Practice Supervisor
Johanna Pena

Administrative Staff
Franchesca Aymat 
Theresa Choi
Nayroby Reyes