Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is instrumental in all the work we do within the Child and Family Support Programs (photo above courtesy of Robert Caplin).

Children's Center Foundation Co-Chairs
Vicki Panzier Gross
Michael Gross

Board Members

  • Purnima Puri and Richard Barrera
  • Nancy Chemtob
  • Joyce and Barry Cohen
  • Lizzy and Neil Cole
  • Ellen and Daniel Crown
  • Caryl and Israel Englander
  • Judith and John Hannan
  • Susan and John Hess
  • Wesley and Evan LePatner
  • Jennifer Deppe Parker and Stan Parker
  • Jill and Mark Rachesky
  • Lisa and Gregg Rechler
  • Pamela and Stuart Rothenberg
  • Carolyn and Marc Rowan
  • Jody and Ira Schwartz
  • Frederique and Raymond Svider
  • Merryl and James Tisch
  • Sara and Nathaniel Zilkha

Physician's Advisory Council

  • Lisa M. Satlin, MD
    Herbert H. Lehman, Professor and Chair
    Jack and Lucy Clark, Department of Pediatrics


  • Daniel Cammerman, MD
  • Blair Hammond, MD
  • Andrea Marks, MD
  • Caroline Martinez, MD
  • Peter Midulla, MD
  • Rosa Mirante, MD
  • Leora Mogilner, MD
  • Laura Popper, MD
  • Carrie Quinn, MD
  • Harold Raucher, MD
  • Richard Saphir, MD
  • Alfin Vicencio, MD
  • Mike Yaker, MD
  • Steven Yung, MD


  • Caryn Karo
  • Monica Sohn