Meet Our Team

The staff of The Department of International Services strives to meet the individual needs of every patient. Our team offers personal one on one attention to guide you through your comprehensive medical treatment at our Hospital.

Abraham Warshaw, MD, Senior Vice President and Medical Director
abraham.warshaw@mountsinai.org

Johnny D’Abbraccio, Vice President
johnny.d'abbraccio@mountsinai.org

Mouna Zarari, Senior Executive Director
mouna.zarari@mountsinai.org

Farah Al-Dabagh, Director
farah.al-dabagh@mountsinai.org

Long Jie Gu, Associate Director
longje.gu@mountsinai.org

Nellie Vasquez, Finance Manager
nellie.vasquez@mountsinai.org

Fatima Hamed, Patient Coordinator
fatima.hamed@mountsinia.org

Zhengyue Liu, Patient Liaison
zhengyue.liu@mountsinai.org

Diana Romero, Regional Manager, South America 
diana.romero@mountsinai.org

Lujain Hammadi, Senior Patient Coordinator
lujain.hammadi@mountsinai.org

Massara Ahmad, Patient Coordinator
massara.ahmad@mountsinai.org

Stephanie Cherfane, Patient Liaison
stephanie.cherfane@mountsinai.org