SAVI Staff

Michael Brodman, MD
Professor and Chairman, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Ellen and Howard C. Katz Chairman’s Chair, Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
SAVI Medical Director

Lynn M. Frederick Hawley, MA
Executive Director
lynn.frederick-hawley@mssm.edu

Angela Fernandez, BA
Assistant Director
angela.fernandez@mssm.edu

Clinicians

Rita Abadi, LMHC
Operations Manager, Clinician
Queens District Attorney's Office, New York City Family Justice Center Queens
rita.abadi@mssm.edu

Jagruti D. Bhalla-Shah, LCSW, MA
Clinician
The Mount Sinai Hospital
jagruti.shah@mssm.edu

Niccole Carrero, MSW
Clinician; New York City Family Justice Center Queens
niccole.carrero@mssm.edu

Melissa Goodman, LCSW, MS
Clinician, Clinical Supervisor
Mount Sinai Queens
melissa.goodman@mountsinai.org

Liana Lichtman Goldmintz, LCSW
Takanot Program Coordinator, Clinician
The Mount Sinai Hospital
liana.goldmintz@mssm.edu

Mary E. McGregor, MSW
Clinician
The Mount Sinai Hospital
mary.mcgregor@mssm.edu

Alpana C. Patel, LMSW, MA
ED Program Coordinator, Clinician
Elmhurst Hospital Center
alpana.patel@mssm.edu

Sonia I. Rodriguez, LMSW
Clinician
New York City Family Justice Center Queens, Queens District Attorney's Office
sonia.i.rodriguez@mssm.edu

Alicja E. Salwa, LMHC
Clinician
New York City Family Justice Center Manhattan, The Mount Sinai Hospital
alicja.salwa@mssm.edu

CSE

Chelsea Bodansky Watson, MSW
Clinician
Queens District Attorney's Office
chelsea.bodansky@mssm.edu

Danielle C. Latimer, LCSW
CSE Program Coordinator, Clinician
The Mount Sinai Hospital
danielle.latimer@mssm.edu

Outreach, Training, & Education

Amanda K. Burden, BA
Outreach and Training Program Supervisor
amanda.burden@mssm.edu

Niki Davis-Fainbloom, MA
Outreach Educator/Preventionist
niki.davis-fainbloom@mssm.edu

Volunteer Advocate and SAFE Programs

Jessica Ramirez, LMSW
SAFE Program Coordinator, ED Program Coordinator, Clinician
Mount Sinai Queens, Queens Hospital Center
jessica.ramirez@mssm.edu

Silva A. Sergenian, MA
Volunteer Advocate/SAFE Program Coordinator
The Mount Sinai Hospital
silva.sergenian@mssm.edu

Support Staff

Michael L. Gross, BS
Financial Coordinator
michael.gross@mssm.edu

Noreen V. Noel
Administrative Assistant
noreen.noel-davis@mssm.edu