守护患者的安全

对于西奈山的医生、护士和工作人员来说,没有什么比我们的患者的健康和安全更重要。我们理解,对COVID-19的担忧可能会使到到医院或医生诊所就诊感到害怕,但不要让恐惧阻止您获得所需的护理。从持续消毒到严格的隔离措施,我们的团队实施了严格的保护措施,以确保所有患者的安全。

在我们的整个社区,仍然需要治疗各种病症、执行各种程序,以及安排筛查以预防疾病。因此,西奈山希望让患者放心,我们值得信赖的临床医生会随时欢迎您和您的家人。从急诊治疗到常规预约,您的健康太重要了,不能耽搁。

在您诊疗期间的期望

到达西奈山后,您可以自信地进入清洁设施,对所有地区进行持续消毒。所有患者和工作人员必须始终佩戴口罩(未佩戴口罩的患者将获得口罩)。

为了确保社会疏远,我们采取了间隔约会和重新安排家具等措施。我们还遵循严格的隔离规程来隔离COVID-19患者与其他患者。

了解就诊期间安全保障

检测和筛查

在预约之前和到达后对患者进行COVID-19症状筛查。

如果您出现COVID-19症状,可以通过使用拭子样本采集样本进行分析的测试来诊断。

详细了解我们的检测和筛查政策

安排预约

您的安全对我们非常重要。西奈山的医生可通过视频就诊和当面预约为您提供持续的临床诊治。如需急诊,请致电 1-800-MD-SINAI 或通过 Mount Sinai Now 视频急诊与我们联系。

要安排视频就诊或当面预约,请直接致电您的医护人员、在 MyChart 中安排预约,或使用我们的寻找医生门户搜索您的医护人员。MyChart 也可用于满足日常需求,例如继续按方抓药、支付帐单或给医护人员发送信息。

Keeping Our Patients Safe

For Mount Sinai’s doctors, nurses, and staff, there is nothing more important than the health and safety of our patients. We understand that concerns about COVID-19 may make a visit to a hospital or doctors office feel frightening—but don’t let fear keep you from getting the care you need. From continual disinfecting to strict distancing measures, our teams have put stringent protections in place to keep all our patients safe.

Throughout our community, conditions still need to be treated, procedures still need to be performed, and screenings still need to be scheduled to prevent disease. So Mount Sinai wants to reassure our patients that our trusted clinicians are here and ready to welcome you and your family. From emergency care through routine appointments, your health is too important to put on hold.

What to Expect During Your Visit

Upon arriving at Mount Sinai you can feel confident you are entering a clean facility, where all areas are continually disinfected. All patients and staff are required to wear face masks at all times (patients arriving without a mask will be provided with one).

To ensure social distancing, we have taken measures such as spacing appointments and rearranging furniture. We also follow strict isolation protocols to separate COVID-19 patients from others.

Learn what to expect during your visit

Testing and Screening

Patients are screened for COVID-19 symptoms before their appointment and upon arrival.

If you are experiencing COVID-19 symptoms, you can get diagnosed through a test that uses a swab to collect a sample for analysis.

Learn more about our testing and screening policies

Scheduling Appointments

Your safety is important to us. Mount Sinai’s doctors are available to provide you with ongoing clinical care via video visits as well as in person appointments. For urgent attention, please call 1-800-MD-SINAI or reach out to us via Mount Sinai Now Video Urgent Care.

To schedule a video visit or in person appointment, please call your provider directly, schedule an appointment in MyChart, or search for your provider using our Find-a-Doctor Portal. MyChart can also be used for routine needs, such as prescription refills, paying a bill or messaging a provider.