Monetization Committee

Burton Drayer MD, FACR, FANN
Chief Executive Officer, Mount Sinai Doctors Faculty Practice

Beth Essig
Executive Vice President
General Counsel, Mount Sinai Health System

Margaret Pastuszko, MBA
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, and Chief Strategy Officer, Mount Sinai Health System

Denise B. Prince
Senior Vice President
Chief Operating Officer, Population Health

Vicki L. LoPachin, MD, FACP, MBA
Chief Medical Officer of the Mount Sinai Health System

Brent Stackhouse
Managing Director, Mount Sinai Ventures

Erik Lium, PhD
President, Mount Sinai Innovation Partners