Meet Our Team

The staff of The Department of International Services strives to meet the individual needs of every patient. Our team offers personal one on one attention to guide you through your comprehensive medical treatment at our Hospital.

Abraham Warshaw, MD, Senior Vice President and Medical Director
abraham.warshaw@mountsinai.org

Johnny D’Abbraccio, Vice President
johnny.d'abbraccio@mountsinai.org

Mouna Zarari, Executive Director
mouna.zarari@mountsinai.org

Michael Lindo, Director
michael.lindo@mountsinai.org

Farah Al-Dabagh, Manager
Farah.Al-dabagh@mountsinai.org

Lujain Hammadi, Senior Patient Coordinator
lujain.hammadi@mountsinai.org

Hadi Kebbeh, Senior Patient Coordinator
hadi.kebbeh@mountsinai.org

Alma Abdallah, Executive Assistant
alma.abdallah@mountsinai.org