Meet Our Team

Mount Sinai’s Division of Geriatric Psychiatry includes the following physicians and specialists.

Charles Kellner, MD
Director, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry
Director, Electroconvulsive Therapy Service
Professor of Psychiatry

Amy Aloysi, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry

Joseph R. Carbone, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Matthew Majeske, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry

Daniel McGonigle, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry


Contact Us

Outpatient Geriatric Psychiatry
Julia Diaz, Clinic Coordinator
Tel: 212-241-9382
Send e-mail

Inpatient Geriatric Psychiatry
Lorna Green, Clinical Nurse Manager
Tel: 212-241-5577
Send e-mail

Electroconvulsive Therapy Service
Elizabeth Muller, Nurse Coordinator
Tel: 212-241-8626
Send e-mail

Psychiatry Emergency Room
Tel: 212-241-5637
(after hours, call 212-241-6500)