Our Team

Senior Leadership 

Che-Kai Tsao, MD
Medical Director of the Ruttenberg Treatment Center

Melissa Bellino, MBA
Senior Director of Oncology and Therapeutic Operations

Toby Bressler, PhD, RN, OCN
Vice President of Oncology Nursing and Clinical Quality

Our Doctors

Kyle Annen
Suzanne Arinsburg
Yoon Choo
Jeffrey Jhang

Benign Hematology/Sickle Cell
Louis M. Aledort
Caroline Cromwell
Jeffrey Glassberg
Judith Lin
Kevin Troy
Christopher Walsh

Bone Marrow Transplant
Luis M. Isola
Alla Keyzner
John Levine
Adriana K. Malone
Keren Osman
Anne Renteria
Eileen Scigliano
Amir Steinberg

Endocrine Surgery
William Inabnet
Randall Owen

ENT/Head and Neck Surgery
Eric Genden
Brett Miles
Marita Teng
Mike Yao

Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology
Celina Ang
Sofya Pintova
Max W. Sung

Genitourinary Medical Oncology
Matthew Galsky
William K. Oh

Che-Kai Tsao

Gynecologic Oncology
Nimesh Nagarsheth
Monica Prasad-Hayes

Konstantin Zakashansky

Head and Neck Oncology
Kryzsztof J. Misiukiewicz                              
Marshall Posner

Malignant Hematology/Leukemia and Lymphoma
Joshua Brody
Janice L. Gabrilove
Akshay Sudhindra

Malignant Hematology/Myelodysplastic Syndrome
Shyamala Navada
Lewis R. Silverman

Malignant Hematology/Myeloproliferative Neoplasms 
Ronald Hoffman
Marina Kremyanskaya

John O. Mascarenhas

Philip Friedlander

Multiple Myeloma
Bart Barlogie
Ajai Chari
Hearn Cho
Sundar Jagannath

Deepu Madduri
Samir Parekh

Neuro Oncology
Adilia Hormigo

Neuro Surgery
Isabelle Germano
Constantinos Hadjipanayis
Raymund Yong

Priscilla Bresler
Clare Whipple

Kanan Modhwadia

Radiation Oncology
Richard Bakst
Michael Buckstein

Kavita Dharmarajan
Vasile Gupta
Kenneth Rosenzweig

Solid Tumor
Takao Ohnuma

Supportive Oncology
Warren Lewin
Bethann Scarborough

Surgical Oncology
Gustavo Fernandez-Ranvier
Benjamin Golas
Spiros Hiotis
Daniel Labow

David Lee
Umut Sarpel
Aida Taye

Thoracic Oncology
Jorge Gomez
Cardinale Smith

Thoracic Surgery
Raja Flores
Andrew Kaufman

Dong-Seok Lee
Daniel Nicastri

Andrea Wolf

Our Clinical Team 

Our clinical team at Ruttenberg Treatment Center consists not only of physicians-but a range of specialists who make sure all of our patients' needs are met. 

Our team includes:

  • Pharmacists
  • Nurse Practitioners
  • Oncology Nurses
  • Patient Experience Manager
  • Physicians' Assistants
  • Medical Assistants
  • Social workers
  • Nutritionist

Contact Us

1470 Madison Avenue
(between 101st and 102nd Streets)
3rd and 4th floors
New York, NY 10029
Appointments and General Information: 212-241-6756