Staff

Dorie Klissas
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Mount Sinai Health System
Associate Dean, Marketing and Communications
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Tel: 646-605-5934
E-mail: dorie.klissas@mssm.edu

Lucia Lee
Senior Media Director
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5940
E-mail: lucia.lee@mountsinai.org

Matt Kozar
Media Director
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5995
E-mail: matthew.kozar@mountsinai.org

Renatt Brodsky
Media Director
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5946
E-mail: renatt.brodsky@mountsinai.org

Elizabeth Dowling Steinke
Media Director
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5944
E-mail: elizabeth.dowling@mountsinai.org

Marlene Naanes
Assistant Media Director
Tel: 646-605-7687
E-mail: marlene.naanes@mountsinai.org

Rachel Zuckerman
Associate Media Director
Tel: 646-605-7693
E-mail: rachel.zuckerman@mountsinai.org

Marni Goldstein
Senior Media Specialist
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5984
E-mail: marni.goldstein@mountsinai.org

Nicole Hudson
Communications Associate
Tel: 646-605-7678
E-mail: nicole.hudson@mountsinai.org

Laura Werle
Communications Associate
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5978
E-mail: laura.werle@mountsinai.org

Stephanie Sherman
Public Affairs Assistant
Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: 646-605-5941
E-mail: stephanie.sherman@mountsinai.org

Wendi Chason
Director of Communications and Marketing
Mount Sinai Heart
Tel: 646-605-5980
E-Mail: wendi.chason@mountsinai.org


Contact Us

If you are a member of the media and are on deadline, please call the Press Office or page the press officer on call.

Send e-mail
Tel: 212-241-9200