Staff

Dorie Klissas
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Tel: (212) 659-9037
E-mail: dorie.klissas@mssm.edu

Sid Dinsay (available off-hours and on weekends)
Associate Director, Media Relations
Tel: (212) 241-2965
Cell: (646) 413-3493
E-mail: sid.dinsay@mountsinai.org

Rebecca Spitz
Associate Director, Public Affairs & Media Relations
Tel: (212) 523-4044
E-mail: rspitz@chpnet.org

Elizabeth Dowling Steinke
Assistant Director, Public Affairs & Media Relations
Tel: (212) 523-4047
E-mail: edowling@chpnet.org

Renatt Brodsky
Senior Media Specialist
Tel: (212) 241-3944
E-mail: renatt.brodsky@mountsinai.org

Johanna Younghans
Media Specialist
Tel: (212) 241-5093
E-mail: johanna.younghans@mountsinai.org

Kevin Orozovich
Manager, Newsroom
Tel: (212) 241-9105
E-mail: kevin.orozovich@mountsinai.org

Richard Bory
Media Coordinator
Tel: (212) 523-6069
E-mail: RBory@chpnet.org

Stephanie Sherman
Public Affairs Assistant
Tel: (212) 523-7772
E-mail: SSherman@chpnet.org

Jean Thomas
Director of Public Affairs and Marketing- The NY Eye & Ear Infirmary
Tel: (212) 979-4274
E-mail: jthomas@nyee.edu

Mount Sinai Press Office

If you are a member of the media and are on deadline, please call the Press Office and page the press officer on call.

Talk to us: (212) 241-9200 or send us an e-mail

 


Contact Us

If you are a member of the media and are on deadline, please call the Press Office or page the press officer on call.

Send e-mail
Tel: 212-241-9200