Staff

Dorie Klissas
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Tel: (212) 659-9037
E-mail: dorie.klissas@mssm.edu

Greg Williams
Senior Communications Director
Tel: (212) 523-7153
Cell: (347) 859-5122
E-mail: grwilliams@chpnet.org

Lucia Lee
Director of Media, Mount Sinai Health System
Tel: (212) 241-7445
E-mail: lucia.lee@mountsinai.org

Sid Dinsay (available off-hours and on weekends)
Associate Director, Media Relations
Tel: (212) 241-2965
Cell: (646) 413-3493
E-mail: sid.dinsay@mountsinai.org

Lauren Woods
Director of Communication, Mount Sinai Heart
Tel: (212) 241-2836
E-mail: lauren.woods@mountsinai.org

Rebecca Spitz
Associate Director
Tel: (212) 523-4044
E-mail: rspitz@chpnet.org

Elizabeth Dowling Steinke
Assistant Director
Tel: (212) 523-4047
E-mail: edowling@chpnet.org

Renatt Brodsky
Senior Media Specialist
Tel: (212) 241-3944
E-mail: renatt.brodsky@mountsinai.org

Sasha Walek
Senior Media Specialist
Tel: (212) 241-6738
E-mail: sasha.walek@mountsinai.org

Johanna Younghans
Media Specialist
Tel: (212) 241-5093
E-mail: johanna.younghans@mountsinai.org

David Slotnick
Media Coordinator
Tel: (212) 241-8706
E-mail: david.slotnick@mountsinai.org

Stephanie Sherman
Public Affairs Assistant
Tel: (212) 523-7772
E-mail: SSherman@chpnet.org

Jessica Mikulski
Director of Public Affairs and Marketing
New York Eye and Ear Infirmary of Mount Sinai
Tel: (212) 979-4274
E-mail: jmikulski@nyee.edu


Contact Us

If you are a member of the media and are on deadline, please call the Press Office or page the press officer on call.

Send e-mail
Tel: 212-241-9200