Household and Personal Products Industry - Dr. Mark G. Lebwohl: "AAD Names New President"

American Academy of Dermatology (AAD) named Mark G. Lebwohl, MD, Sol and Clara Kest Professor of Dermatology and Chair of the Kimberly and Eric J. Waldman, as president-elect during the last day of its annual meeting on March 25.

New York, NY
 – March 28, 2014  –– 

He will hold the office of president for one year. "My position at the AAD will allow me to serve as an even more effective advocate for our patients," said Dr. Lebwohl. "Quality patient care will be the focus of my presidency." Learn more