Meet Our Team

Members of our gastrointestinal cancer team include medical oncologists, surgeons, transplant specialists, gastroenterologists, and radiation oncologists. For more information on any GI cancer service provider, including specialties and diseases treated and how to make an appointment, click on the links below or use our Find a Doctor feature.

Medical Oncology
Celina Ang
Randall Holcombe, MD
Krzysztof Misiukiewicz, MD
Max Sung, MD

Support Staff
Lauren Bilotti, RN, BSN
Paola DeGregorio, RPA-C
Linda Forcello, RN, BSN, OCN
Lynn Shah, LMSW

Celia Divino, MD
Marcelo Facciuto, MD
Raja Flores, MD
Sander Florman, MD
Adrian Greenstein, MD
Tomas Heimann, MD
Spiros Hiotis, MD
Sergey Khaitov, MD
Alex Ky-Miyasaka, MD
Daniel Labow, MD
Myron Schwartz, MD
Michail Shafir, MD
Umut Sarpel, MD
Randolph Steinhagen, MD
Patricia Sylla, MD

Sharmila Anandasabapathy, MD
Christopher DiMaio, MD
Susana Gonzalez, MD
Rakesh Gupta, MD
Steven Itzkowitz, MD
Michelle Kim, MD
Aimee Lucas, MD
Divyesh Sejpal, MD
Richard Warner, MD

Jawad Ahmad, MD
Nancy Bach, MD
Charissa Chang, MD
Douglas Dieterich, MD
Priya Grewal, MD
Hyung Leona Kim-Schluger, MD
Frank Klion, MD
Lawrence Liu, MD
Joseph Odin, MD
Ponni Perumalswami, MD
Tom Schiano, MD

Radiation Oncology
Seth Blacksburg, MD
Kenneth Rosenzweig, MD